Colleges with which MacMurray Has MOUs

Blackburn College

Contact Denny Bardos, Interim Director of Admissions
800-233-3550 ext. 5559
denny.bardos@blackburn.edu

Eureka College

Contact Chris Robinson, Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
309-467-6344
crobinson@eureka.edu

Millikin University

Contact MacKenzie Larrick
217-420-6751
mlarrick@millikin.edu

William Woods University

Contact Nicole Elliott, Admissions Counselor
Office: 573-592-4561
Cell: 573-220-2854
nicole.elliott2@williamwoods.edu

Other Colleges Accepting MacMurray Students

Bethel University

Bret Hyder, Director of Admissions
651-638-6438
bret-hyder@bethel.edu

Central Methodist University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Aimee Sage, Director of Admissions
660-248-6651
Asage@centralmethodist.edu

Culver-Stockton College

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Eric Kniel, Associate Director of Admission
573-288-6506
ekniel@culver.edu

Dominican University

Contact Mike Morsovillo, Director of Transfer and Adult Admission
708-207-4173
mmorsovillo@dom.edu

Eastern Illinois University

Contact Rita Pearson, Transfer Coordinator
217-581-7663
ripearson@eiu.edu

Elmhurst College

Contact Adrian Solis, Admission Counselor
630-617-3354
adrian.solis@elmhurst.edu
Athlete Inquiries contact Femi Oyewole, Senior Athletic Admission Counselor
630-617-3091
femi.oyewole@elmhurst.edu

Hannibal La-Grange University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Rachael Abrahamson, Admissions Counselor
Office: 573-629-3267
Cell: 636-692-3098
Rachael.Abrahamson@hlg.edu

Hanover College

Contact Rachel Schmidtke, Executive Director of Admission
812-866-7031
schmidtke@hanover.edu

Illinois State University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Samantha Meranda
309-438-8345
sjmeran@ilstu.edu

Missouri Baptist University

Contact Cynthia Sutton, Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions
314-392-2291
Cynthia.Sutton@mobap.edu

Nebraska Wesleyan University

Caitlyn Glaser, Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 402-465-7541
Cell: 402-314-4755
cglaser@nebrwesleyan.edu

Oakland City University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Elliott Spruell, Director of Admissions
812-664-8405
espruell@oak.edu

Olivet Nazarene University

Contact Tiffany Holohan, Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
Office: 815-928-5515
Cell: 815-278-0298
tmholohan@olivet.edu

Quincy University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Justin Ray, Associate Director for Transfer Admission
217-222-8020
rayju@quincy.edu

Southern Illinois University

Contact Josi Rawls, Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer
618-453-2992
josi.rawls@siu.edu

St. John's College of Nursing

Contact Britini Caruso
Britini.Caruso@sjcs.edu
Contact Sarah Payne
Sarah.Payne@sjcs.edu

University of Illinois — Springfield

Contact Sarah Adams, Admissions Counselor
217-503-8840
sadam26@uis.edu

University of St. Francis

Contact Sandee Sloka, Director of Admissions
815-205-0789
ssloka@stfrancis.edu

Last updated: October 7, 2020