Skip to page content Skip to page menu Skip to page footer
Skip to page content Skip to page menu Skip to page footer Accessibility and access key information Home page Search Site map Employee directory Email the webmaster About MacMurray College Admission Academics Athletics Student/campus life Resources Alumni Giving
Search Menu

College Administration

President of the College

Mark J. Tierno

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs and Student Life

Beverly E. Rodgers

Associate Provost

Gina L. Wyant

Vice President of Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer

Kimberly A. Streib

Senior Director of the School of Professional Studies

Bruce Liebe

Senior Director of the School of Arts & Sciences

R.J. Stewart

Director of One-Stop Student Services

Allison N. Decker

Dean of Student Life

Beth A. Oberg

Director of Admissions

Kristen Chenoweth

Director of Online Programs

Eric Essen

Director of the Center for Learning Excellence

Jennifer L. Briney

Director of Career Services

Anne Godman

Director of Communications and Marketing

Marcy R. Jones

Director of Henry Pheiffer Library

Susan M. Eilering

Director of Performing Arts

Christine A. Smith

Director of Facilities

Jonathan Jumper

For contact information, please refer to the campus directory.