Colleges with which MacMurray Has MOUs

Milikin University

Contact MacKenzie Larrick
217-420-6751
mlarrick@millikin.edu

Western Illinois University

Contact Kassie Daly, Associate Director of Admissions
309-762-9481
kj-daly@wiu.edu

Other Colleges Accepting MacMurray Students

Bethel University

Bret Hyder, Director of Admissions
651-638-6438
bret-hyder@bethel.edu

Blessing-Rieman College of Nursing & Health Sciences

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Interested Nursing Students, Contact:
Jenna Crabtree, Dean of Business/Enrollment Management
217-228-5520 ext. 6961
jcrabtree@brcn.edu
Dr. Brenda Beshears, President/CEO
217-228-5520 ext. 6978
bbeshears@brcn.edu

Carroll University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Teege Mettille, Vice President of Enrollment
262-524-7221
tmettill@carrollu.edu

Central Methodist University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Aimee Sage, Director of Admissions
660-248-6651
Asage@centralmethodist.edu

Culver-Stockton College

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Eric Kniel, Associate Director of Admission
573-288-6506
ekniel@culver.edu

Dominican University

Contact Mike Morsovillo, Director of Transfer and Adult Admission
708-207-4173
mmorsovillo@dom.edu

Elmhurst College

Contact Adrian Solis, Admission Counselor
630-617-3354
adrian.solis@elmhurst.edu
Athlete Inquiries contact Femi Oyewole, Senior Athletic Admission Counselor
630-617-3091
femi.oyewole@elmhurst.edu

Goshen College

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Hannah Hostetter, Transfer Admissions Counselor
574-535-7527
hahostetter@goshen.edu

Hannibal La-Grange University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Rachael Abrahamson, Admissions Counselor
Office: 573-629-3267
Cell: 636-692-3098
Rachael.Abrahamson@hlg.edu

Hanover College

Contact Rachel Schmidtke, Executive Director of Admission
812-866-7031
schmidtke@hanover.edu

Illinois State University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Samantha Meranda
309-438-8345
sjmeran@ilstu.edu

Illinois Wesleyan University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming seniors
Contact Andrew Starnes, Transfer Admissions Counselor
309-706-6524
astarnes@iwu.edu
Nursing Students Contact Professor Vickie Fole, Director of the IWU School of Nursing
vfolse@iwu.edu

Lincoln Land Community College

RN only
Call: 217-786-9600
Text: 217-387-3342
Mac2LLCC@llcc.edu

Missouri Baptist University

Contact Cynthia Sutton, Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions
314-392-2291
Cynthia.Sutton@mobap.edu

Nebraska Wesleyan University

Caitlyn Glaser, Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 402-465-7541
Cell: 402-314-4755
cglaser@nebrwesleyan.edu

North Park University

Contact Darla Cabrera, Transfer Admissions Counselor
872-772-9653
dcabrera@northpark.edu

Olivet Nazarene University

Contact Tiffany Holohan, Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
Office: 815-928-5515
Cell: 815-278-0298
tmholohan@olivet.edu

Quincy University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Justin Ray, Associate Director for Transfer Admission
217-222-8020
rayju@quincy.edu

Saint Xavier University

Contact Angela Pusateri, Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
773-298-3061
pusateri@sxu.edu

Southern Illinois University

Contact Josi Rawls, Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer
618-453-2992
josi.rawls@siu.edu

St. John's College of Nursing

Contact Britini Caruso
Britini.Caruso@sjcs.edu
Contact Sarah Payne
Sarah.Payne@sjcs.edu

University of Illinois — Chicago College of Nursing (Springfield Campus)

Contact Monique Williams
mwill8@uic.edu

University of Saint Mary

Contact Alec Fox, Transfer Admissions Counselor
913-758-6305
Alec.Fox@stmary.edu

University of St. Francis

Contact Sandee Sloka, Director of Admissions
815-205-0789
ssloka@stfrancis.edu

Last updated: October 7, 2020