Skip to page content Skip to page menu Skip to page footer
Skip to page content Skip to page menu Skip to page footer Accessibility and access key information Home page Search Site map Employee directory Email the webmaster About MacMurray College Admission Academics Athletics Student/campus life Resources Alumni Giving
Search Menu

Scholarships and Special Funds

Academic Divisions Fund

Art Department

Biology Department

Business Department

Chemistry Department

Deaf Education Department

Drama Department

Education Department

Elementary Education Department

English Department

History Department

Interpreter Training Department

Center for Learning Excellence

Music Department

Nursing Department

Physical Education Department

Philosophy Department

Physics Department

Psychology Department

Religion Department

Natural Science Division

Sociology Department

Social Work Department

Special Education Department

Faculty and Staff Salaries

Henry Pfeiffer Library Fund

Henry Pfeiffer Library Holdings Purchase Fund

Annie Merner Chapel Fund

Class of '40 Beautification Fund

Class of '57 Annie Merner Chapel Restoration Fund

Class of '58 Rutledge Hall Renovation

General Maintenance Fund

Jane Hall Maintenance Fund

Organ Maintenance Fund

Pride Project Fund

Rutledge Hall Fund

Frances 'Betsey' Swigart Memorial Fund for Campus Improvement

Featherstone Scholarship

Merritta Norvell Florence Scholarship

Kiwanis Scholarship

Minority Scholarship

Monticello College Foundation Leadership Honor Scholarship

Music Scholarship

Nursing Scholarship

Ralph and Susanne Robbins Scholarship

General Annual Scholarship

Sunset Freesen Memorial Scholarship

John Austin Van Hook Prize for Outstanding Campus Leadership

Leona Stanford Vollintine Scholarship

Athletic Booster Fund

Choir Fund

General Organizations Fund

Alumni Board Projects Fund

Alumni Events & Programs Fund

Art Committee Special Projects Fund

Gift-in-kind Miscellaneous Fund

Life Insurance Fund

Minority Achievement Program Fund

Other Annual Project Fund

President's Discretionary Fund

Plant/General Capital Projects Fund

Thompson Loan Fund

General Endowment Fund

Mahala McGehee Music Library Fund

Richard L. McGuire Memorial Award Fund

Alice W. Applebee Scholarship

Applebee Foundation Scholarship

Hugh Beggs Scholarship

Stephen P. Biloz Scholarship

Ruth Brookhart Scholarship

Peter Cartwright Scholarship

Terri L. Cater Scholarship

Class of 1934 Memorial Scholarship

Class of 1939 Scholarship

Centennial Class Scholarship

Class of 1949 Memorial Scholarship

Class of 1958 Memorial Scholarship

Joseph C. Cleeland Scholarship

Philip H. Decker Memorial Scholarship

Diane Geiger Fletcher Nursing Scholarship

Richard E. & Mary W. Freiburg Biology Scholarship

Gertrude Jane Funk Endowed Scholarship

Michael L. Glassman Scholarship in Economics

Elsa and Bernhard C. Grunig Scholarship

David Guenther Memorial Scholarship

Alfred and Elizabeth Henderson Scholarship

Indianapolis Area Alumni Scholarship

Kanatzar-Larsen Biology Scholarship

Kirkland-Jones Scholarship

Phyllis-Ann Smith Langenhan Scholarship

Sandy Sanborn Martin Scholarship

McLain Family Scholarship

Overbey Sisters Fine Arts Scholarship

Sondra Search Ricks Endowed Scholarship

Edward Scott Scholarship

Howard F. Sidman Art Scholarship

E. Clarendon and Anna M. Smith Scholarship

Thoresen Endowed Scholarship

McKendree M. Blair Lectureship Fund

* indicates deceased donor
+ indicates matching company