Colleges with which MacMurray Has MOUs

Greenville University

Contact Rachel Rabe
618-664-7103
rachel.rabe@greenville.edu
Athlete Inquiries, please contact Hayle Gibson
618-664-7123
Hayle.Gibson@greenville.edu

Western Illinois University

Contact Kassie Daly, Associate Director of Admissions
309-762-9481
kj-daly@wiu.edu

William Woods University

Contact Nicole Elliott, Admissions Counselor
Office: 573-592-4561
Cell: 573-220-2854
nicole.elliott2@williamwoods.edu

Other Colleges Accepting MacMurray Students

Central Christian College

Contact Lizzie Caron
620-241-0723
elizabeth.caron@centralchristian.edu

Central Methodist University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Aimee Sage, Director of Admissions
660-248-6651
Asage@centralmethodist.edu

Culver-Stockton College

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Eric Kniel, Associate Director of Admission
573-288-6506
ekniel@culver.edu

Hannibal La-Grange University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Rachael Abrahamson, Admissions Counselor
Office: 573-629-3267
Cell: 636-692-3098
Rachael.Abrahamson@hlg.edu

Missouri Baptist University

Contact Cynthia Sutton, Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions
314-392-2291
Cynthia.Sutton@mobap.edu

National American University

800-609-1418

North Park University

Contact Darla Cabrera, Transfer Admissions Counselor
872-772-9653
dcabrera@northpark.edu

Oakland City University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Elliott Spruell, Director of Admissions
812-664-8405
espruell@oak.edu

Southern Illinois University

Contact Josi Rawls, Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer
618-453-2992
josi.rawls@siu.edu

Trinity International University

Contact Fabio Fernandez
847-579-9789
fgfernandez@tiu.edu

Last updated: October 7, 2020