Colleges with which MacMurray Has MOUs

Greenville University

BSW
Contact Rachel Rabe
618-664-7103
rachel.rabe@greenville.edu
Athlete Inquiries, please contact Hayle Gibson
618-664-7123
Hayle.Gibson@greenville.edu

Milikin University

Human Services
Contact MacKenzie Larrick
217-420-6751
mlarrick@millikin.edu

Monmouth College

Sociology/Anthropology/Human Services
Contact Wendy Downing
309-536-1776 or 309-457-2136
wdowning@monmouthcollege.edu

Western Illinois University

BSW
Contact Kassie Daly, Associate Director of Admissions
309-762-9481
kj-daly@wiu.edu

William Woods University

BSW
Contact Nicole Elliott, Admissions Counselor
Office: 573-592-4561
Cell: 573-220-2854
nicole.elliott2@williamwoods.edu

Other Colleges Accepting MacMurray Students

Bethel University

BSW
Bret Hyder, Director of Admissions
651-638-6438
bret-hyder@bethel.edu

Carroll University

Sociology with a Social Work track
30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Teege Mettille, Vice President of Enrollment
262-524-7221
tmettill@carrollu.edu

Cornell College

Pre-Social Work/Human Services
Sharon Grice, Director of Admission Operations and Transfer Coordinator
319-775-2273
sgrice@cornellcollege.edu

Earlham College

Social Services
Contact David Hawsey, Vice President for Enrollment Management
765-983-1499
hawseda@earlham.edu

Goshen College

Social Work (BA or BS)
30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Hannah Hostetter, Transfer Admissions Counselor
574-535-7527
hahostetter@goshen.edu

Illinois State University

BSW
30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Samantha Meranda
309-438-8345
sjmeran@ilstu.edu

McPherson College

Sociology (Pre-professional program)
Contact Dane Pavlovich, Assistant Director of Admissions
620-242-0418
pavlovid@mcpherson.edu

Nebraska Wesleyan University

Social Work (BA or BS)
Caitlyn Glaser, Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 402-465-7541
Cell: 402-314-4755
cglaser@nebrwesleyan.edu

Olivet Nazarene University

BSW
Contact Tiffany Holohan, Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
Office: 815-928-5515
Cell: 815-278-0298
tmholohan@olivet.edu

Southern Illinois University

Social Work (BS)
Contact Josi Rawls, Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer
618-453-2992
josi.rawls@siu.edu

Trinity International University

Social Science
Contact Fabio Fernandez
847-579-9789
fgfernandez@tiu.edu

University of St. Francis

BSW
Contact Sandee Sloka, Director of Admissions
815-205-0789
ssloka@stfrancis.edu

Last updated: April 27, 2020