Colleges with which MacMurray Has MOUs

Blackburn College

Contact Denny Bardos, Interim Director of Admissions
800-233-3550 ext. 5559
denny.bardos@blackburn.edu

Eureka College

Contact Chris Robinson, Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
309-467-6344
crobinson@eureka.edu

Greenville University

Contact Rachel Rabe
618-664-7103
rachel.rabe@greenville.edu
Athlete Inquiries, please contact Hayle Gibson
618-664-7123
Hayle.Gibson@greenville.edu

Illinois College

Contact Rick Bystry
217-245-3029
rlbystry@ic.edu

McKendree University

Contact Admissions
transfer@mckendree.edu

Milikin University

Contact MacKenzie Larrick
217-420-6751
mlarrick@millikin.edu

Monmouth College

Contact Wendy Downing
309-536-1776 or 309-457-2136
wdowning@monmouthcollege.edu

Western Illinois University

Contact Kassie Daly, Associate Director of Admissions
309-762-9481
kj-daly@wiu.edu

William Woods University

Contact Nicole Elliott, Admissions Counselor
Office: 573-592-4561
Cell: 573-220-2854
nicole.elliott2@williamwoods.edu

Other Colleges Accepting MacMurray Students

Bethel University

Bret Hyder, Director of Admissions
651-638-6438
bret-hyder@bethel.edu

Carroll University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Teege Mettille, Vice President of Enrollment
262-524-7221
tmettill@carrollu.edu

Central Christian College

Contact Lizzie Caron
620-241-0723
elizabeth.caron@centralchristian.edu

Central Methodist University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Aimee Sage, Director of Admissions
660-248-6651
Asage@centralmethodist.edu

Cornell College

Sharon Grice, Director of Admission Operations and Transfer Coordinator
319-775-2273
sgrice@cornellcollege.edu

Culver-Stockton College

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Eric Kniel, Associate Director of Admission
573-288-6506
ekniel@culver.edu

Dominican University

Contact Mike Morsovillo, Director of Transfer and Adult Admission
708-207-4173
mmorsovillo@dom.edu

Earlham College

Contact David Hawsey, Vice President for Enrollment Management
765-983-1499
hawseda@earlham.edu

Eastern Illinois University

Contact Rita Pearson, Transfer Coordinator
217-581-7663
ripearson@eiu.edu

Elmhurst College

Contact Adrian Solis, Admission Counselor
630-617-3354
adrian.solis@elmhurst.edu
Athlete Inquiries contact Femi Oyewole, Senior Athletic Admission Counselor
630-617-3091
femi.oyewole@elmhurst.edu

Goshen College

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Hannah Hostetter, Transfer Admissions Counselor
574-535-7527
hahostetter@goshen.edu

Hannibal La-Grange University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Rachael Abrahamson, Admissions Counselor
Office: 573-629-3267
Cell: 636-692-3098
Rachael.Abrahamson@hlg.edu

Hanover College

Contact Rachel Schmidtke, Executive Director of Admission
812-866-7031
schmidtke@hanover.edu

Illinois State University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Samantha Meranda
309-438-8345
sjmeran@ilstu.edu

Illinois Wesleyan University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming seniors
Contact Andrew Starnes, Transfer Admissions Counselor
309-706-6524
astarnes@iwu.edu
Nursing Students Contact Professor Vickie Fole, Director of the IWU School of Nursing
vfolse@iwu.edu

Lincoln College

Contact Mary Rankin, Transfer Admissions Counselor
217-735-7212
1-800-569-0556
marankin@lincolncollege.edu

Lincoln Land Community College

Associate's Degree Only
Call: 217-786-9600
Text: 217-387-3342
Mac2LLCC@llcc.edu

McPherson College

Contact Dane Pavlovich, Assistant Director of Admissions
620-242-0418
pavlovid@mcpherson.edu

Missouri Baptist University

Contact Cynthia Sutton, Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions
314-392-2291
Cynthia.Sutton@mobap.edu

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Contact Keri DeGraffenreid, Transfer Admissions Visit Center Coordinator
573-341-4159
1-800-522-0938
degraff@mst.edu

Nebraska Wesleyan University

Caitlyn Glaser, Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 402-465-7541
Cell: 402-314-4755
cglaser@nebrwesleyan.edu

North Park University

Contact Darla Cabrera, Transfer Admissions Counselor
872-772-9653
dcabrera@northpark.edu

Oakland City University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Elliott Spruell, Director of Admissions
812-664-8405
espruell@oak.edu

Olivet Nazarene University

Contact Tiffany Holohan, Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
Office: 815-928-5515
Cell: 815-278-0298
tmholohan@olivet.edu

Quincy University

30 credit hour minimum waived for incoming Seniors
Contact Justin Ray, Associate Director for Transfer Admission
217-222-8020
rayju@quincy.edu

Saint Xavier University

Contact Angela Pusateri, Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
773-298-3061
pusateri@sxu.edu

Southern Illinois University

Contact Josi Rawls, Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer
618-453-2992
josi.rawls@siu.edu

Trinity International University

Contact Fabio Fernandez
847-579-9789
fgfernandez@tiu.edu

University of Illinois — Springfield

Contact Sarah Adams, Admissions Counselor
217-503-8840
sadam26@uis.edu

University of Saint Mary

Contact Alec Fox, Transfer Admissions Counselor
913-758-6305
Alec.Fox@stmary.edu

University of St. Francis

Contact Sandee Sloka, Director of Admissions
815-205-0789
ssloka@stfrancis.edu

Westminster College

Cinnamon Brown, PH.D., Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Associate Dean of Faculty
573-239-4158
cinnamon.brown@westminster-mo.edu

Last updated: October 7, 2020