MacMurray College Athletics

MacMurray College Football Holds Banquet

December 10, 2013

The MacMurray College Football held their post season banquet Sunday at McClelland Hall.  Friends and family were invited to the banquet and senior and season highlights were shown.  Team awards were also given out during the banquet.  These awards were voted on by teammates.  The following student-athletes were awarded:

  • Tim Calvin- Defensive Most Valuable Player
  • Rodrick Champion- Defensive Newcomer of the Year
  • Dimitrios Dimoulas- Offensive Unsung Player
  • Coy Dorothy- Offensive Newcomer of the Year
  • Connor Grumich- Defensive Academic Player of the Year
  • DeAndre Harris- Most Improved Offensive Player
  • Joe Legendre- Offensive Unsung Player and Offensive Academic Player of the Year
  • Mike Montano- Defensive Most Inspirational Player of the Year
  • Zach Mudd- Second Team Upper Midwest Athletic Conference, Offensive MVP
  • Vattel Voigt- Defensive Unsung Player

Back to highlights.