MacMurray College Athletics

Victor Sheppard Award

The Victor Sheppard Award is given in recognition of the outstanding athlete of the year for overall performance and athletic ability.

Year(s) Recipient(s)
 2004-05 Katie Carls
Peter Ereg
Adam Kravits
 2003-04 Rachel Frasch
Derek Suttles
 2002-03 Rachel Frasch
Derek Suttles
 2001-02 Curtis Fischer
Lori Simpson
 2000-01 Jamie Poole
Lacey Tyler
 1999-2000 Brad Bryan
Qiana Young
 1998-99 Jamie Lee
Holly Wachtel
 1997-98 Jamie Lee
Holly Wachtel
 1996-97 Marc Edgar
Holly Wachtel
 1995-96 Brian Smith
 1994-95 Eric Council
Deanne Vallow
 1993-94 Danielle Darcy
Pedro Rodriguez
 1992-93 Marlo Hollingshed
Jennifer Murphy
 1991-92 Marlo Hollingshed
Jennifer Murphy
Joel Wallace
 1990-91 Jennifer Murphy
Joel Wallace
 1989-90 Elise Moore
Paul Raspolich
 1988-89 Stephanie Freemon
Kendall Taylor
 1987-88 Kristy Adkison
 1986-87 Scott Ferrin
Stephanie Freemon
 1985-86 Ron Lindsay
Kathy Miller
 1984-85 John Domalewski
Barb Gaitens
 1983-84 Rich Barclay
Barb Gaitens
 1982-83 Jose Andrade
Ginny LaMont
 1981-82 Don Lipka
Lind Morris
 1980-81 Ginny LaMont
Al Weel
 1979-80 Wendy Daniel
Rich Mufuka
 1978-79 Stnaley Jackson
Ruth White

* Deceased

Back to awards listing.