MacMurray College Athletics

Rookie of the Year Award

The Rookie of the Year Award is given to the first year freshman letter winner who has demonstrated superior performance in his or her initial year of competition.

Year(s) Recipient(s)
 2004-05 Preston Hills
Lindsay Molnar
 2003-04 Amy Borgnini
Michael Schmidtke
 2001-02 Rachel Frasch
Adam Sparrow
 2000-01 Ivan Czwan
Meredith Petitt
 1999-2000 Rebekah Laneville
Ed Ramirez
 1998-99 Ed Kowalczyk
Quiana Young
 1997-98 Steve Douglas
Kris King
 1996-97 Alex Olivera
Holly Wachtel

* Deceased

Back to awards listing.